Finance Committee


Finance Committee provides oversight of financial resources; a) to ensure the congregation funds (income, expenses, special projects, special funds) are properly documented, b) to ensure the safety of financial resources and that they are used for the intended purpose. This committee develops short-term (1-2 years) and long-term (3-5 years) financial plans to support the congregation mission and vision as requested by Church Council (CC).

Members (three-year term):

  • David Cockley (2019) (Chair/Treasurer)
  • Delbert Wenger (Finance Administrator)
  • Jason Ropp (2020)
  • Heidi Hoover (2020)
  • Jonathan Tieszen (2019)
  • Tim Jost (2019)

Finance Committee Job Description

Cash Reserve Policy